pastervery.blogg.se

How to open adobe creative cloud desktop
How to open adobe creative cloud desktop











how to open adobe creative cloud desktop
  1. #How to open adobe creative cloud desktop how to
  2. #How to open adobe creative cloud desktop software

There was no way to re-establish the session, so I had to start all over.Īnother 45 minutes of going through the Chat initiation, waiting for my turn to get an agent. That was my fault, as I hit the wrong button and my browser went back a page. In fact, it disconnected on me just as the support rep was going to provide an answer. That works Monday through Friday, so I was stuck with Chat support over the weekend when I had time (and patience) to deal with this problem.

#How to open adobe creative cloud desktop how to

Failing that, use chat.įinally, they show you how to call someone at Adobe. They want you to use the knowledge base articles. Adobe's Chat Support is SlowĮven getting the phone number for support requires an extra click. Creative Cloud members are paying customers who deserve support, not a run-around. Seriously, you click Contact Us and you have to jump through a bunch of hoops before Adobe will show you any actual contact information. Adobe doesn't want to talk to you at all.įinally, you can tell the site that none of those options help you and then it will reveal some contact options. You still don't get any contact information. Instead, look below to the Contact Us icon on the next row.įrom there, you have to select the type of product that needs you help, then the type of problem you have with that product. You'll see an icon for Creative Cloud right away, but don't click it if you actually want to find someone to help you. If you go to, there is a small mention of Support and Learning at the footer. If you login to the Creative Cloud site, there is no mention of Help or Support. Adobe doesn't make it easy to find contact information. I looked for contact information for support. I searched on this error message at Adobe's site, but found nothing helpful. Try To Find Adobe Contact Info For Support When I checked my credentials at the Adobe Creative Cloud site, they worked fine.Ĭlearly, it wasn't my account that was rejected by Adobe. The Creative Cloud application wouldn't even give me a prompt to login or logout. You're working under a time constraint and Photoshop decides that it's not going to authenticate your account to use the program. Fortunately, I kept Photoshop CS6 on my system and I continued my work using that version of the program.ĭays later over the weekend, I still received the same message. Adobe Creative Cloud was useless and I didn't have time to mess with it. That was on Thursday night while I was working on a deadline to get my post online. I tried again later and received the same error message. All I had was a window with a simple Error and a useless message: Once this appeared, there was no way to quit the Adobe Application Manager.

how to open adobe creative cloud desktop

When I entered my email address and password, I received a rather plain message from the Adobe Application Manager, looking like this: That was different from my usual experience. While working on my post for last Friday, I tried to process some images in Photoshop. I was completely unable to use any application in my Creative Cloud account. When You Get Locked Out of Adobe Creative Cloud The Creative Cloud only needs to use the Internet about once a month to check your account, but it will continue to work because it's downloaded on your system. What happens if you get locked out of your account? We had many assurances that it wouldn't happen that way.

#How to open adobe creative cloud desktop software

This is one of those fears that many people had about using a software subscription. Don't lose several days of access to your Creative Cloud account, as I did. I updated the post and decided to share it again. This is one of the most popular articles on my site.

how to open adobe creative cloud desktop

Knowing how to fix the Adobe Creative Cloud login error that plagues thousands of people can save you time and money.

  • How To Fix the Adobe Creative Cloud Login Error.
  • Try To Find Adobe Contact Info For Support.
  • When You Get Locked Out of Adobe Creative Cloud.












  • How to open adobe creative cloud desktop